Children’s Corner

Lotus: A children’s story of generosity, kindness and courage.

Queen Lotus: A Children’s Story of courage, kindness and equality

Lotus the Great: The story of courage and kindness continues:

Lotus the Merciful: A story of kindness, compassion, and forgiveness:

Finding a New Spring: a story of kindness and perseverance. 

The Case of the Chewed Leather: a story of fairness, kindness, and courage.

The Golden Plate: a story on the importance of honesty and kindness.

The Happy Monk: a children’s story illustrating the path to happiness through non-attachment to material wealth or power


Best Friends: A story of overcoming prejudice, friendship, and kindness.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • RSS
  • Suggest to Techmeme via Twitter
  • Technorati

Leave a Comment